CONTACT


GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS

2574 Sheffield Road
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K1B 3V7
Phone: +1-613-745-4110
Toll Free: 1-877-463-8886
Fax: +1-613-745-7144

GENERAL INQUIRIES:
info@c-comsat.com

SALES :
sales@c-comsat.com
+1-613-745-4110 x4990

MARKETING:
marketing@c-comsat.com
+1-613-745-4110 x4986

SUPPORT:
support@c-comsat.com
1-800-233-0218
1-613-656-3723

INVESTOR RELATIONS:
investor@c-comsat.com

ACCOUNTING:
accounting@c-comsat.com
+1-613-745-4110 x4980

SHIPPING AND RECEIVING: (9am-4pm)
shipping@c-comsat.com
+1-613-745-4110 x4989

 

Leslie Klein, Ph.D., P.Eng.
PRESIDENT AND CEO

Leslie Klein

Tel: +1-613-745-4110 x4950

lklein@c-comsat.com

Bilal Awada  
CTO

Bilal Awada

Tel: +1-613-745-4110 x4978

bawada@c-comsat.com

Drew Klein
DIRECTOR – INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Drew Klein

Tel: +1-613-745-4110 x4990
Mobile +1-613-878-8164

Skype: bigdrewklein
dklein@c-comsat.com

 

Jim Fowles
CFO

Jim Fowles

Tel: +1-613-745-4110 x4980

jfowles@c-comsat.com

Jonathan Lee
DIRECTOR OF SALES – ASIA PACIFIC

Jonathan Lee

Tel: +1-613-745-4110 x 4938
Mobile +1-613-878-8164 (Canada)
+86 139 1160 2011 (China)
Skype: awindyfall | QQ:2489569534

WeChat: 13911602011

lijijun@c-comsat.com

Jim Ferris
INTERNATIONAL SALES – USA, LATAM, EUROPE, MENA

Jim Ferris

Tel: + 1-613-745-4110 x4975

jferris@c-comsat.com

Brigitte Legault
MARKETING MANAGER

Brigitte Legault

Tel: +1-613-745-4110 x4986

blegault@c-comsat.com